EMF / RF Measurement and Mitigation Specialists
Serving Canada and the USA
Skip Navigation Links
Select a Currency:

(Click to Jump to Section)


Healthy Homes Calgary

Mitch Marchand, P. Eng.
Telephone: 587-287-3033
Email: mitch@healthyhomescalgary.ca
Website: www.healthyhomescalgary.ca

Calgary and Edmonton and Red Deer areas
Alberta
Canada

McGinnis Electric

Walt McGinnis
Telephone: 250-652-2554
Email: walter@mcginniselectric.ca
Website: mcginniselectric.ca

Greater Victoria Region
British Columbia
Canada


Ross Andersen DC, ND
Telephone: 778-214-3444
Email: ozonedoc@gmail.com
Website: www.SafeZoneEMF.com

Kelowna
British Columbia
Canada

ElectroSmog Solutions

Chris Anderson Associates
Telephone: 250-537-5102
Email: canderson@uniserve.com
Website:

South Western BC
British Columbia
Canada

Katharina Consulting

Katharina Gustavs, Building Biology Consultant
Telephone: 250-642-2774
Email: info@katharinaconsulting.com
Website: www.katharinaconsulting.com

Victoria
British Columbia
Canada

Environmental Health Consulting

Anne Stewart
Telephone: 416-836-5509
Email: anne@annestewart.net
Website: www.annestewart.net

Oakville and/or Parry Sound areas
Ontario
Canada

EMF Refuge

Denis Roy
Telephone: 613-862-2616
Email: info@emfrefuge.com
Website: www.emfrefuge.com

Ottawa
Ontario
Canada

Safe Living Technologies Inc.

Rob Metzinger, EE Technologist, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 519-240-8735
Email: support@slt.co
Website: www.slt.co

Toronto and South Western Ontario
Ontario
Canada

3E Electromagnetic Environmental Expertise Inc.

Stéphane Belainsky
Telephone: 450-436-1304
Email: info@em3e.com
Website: www.em3e.com

Montreal
Qubec
Canada



Total EMF Solutions

Paul Harding
Telephone: 480-828-4529
Email: contact@totalemfsolutions.com
Website: www.totalemfsolutions.com

Phoenix, Oahu, Maui and Kauai
Arizona, Hawaii
USA

EMF & RF Solutions

Peter Sierck
Telephone: 760-804-9400
Email: Info@emfrf.com
Website: www.emfrf.com

Encinitas
CA
USA

Healthy Home Sanctuary

Paula Schofield
Telephone: 760-610-5000
Email: paula@paulaschofield.com
Website: paulaschofield.com

Coachella Valley, Orange C, Temecula, N. San Diego
California
USA

Create Healthy Homes

Oram Miller, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 310-720-7686
Email: info@createhealthyhomes.com
Website: www.createhealthyhomes.com

Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego
California
USA
Vital Dwellings
Ryan Barrett
Telephone: 949-742-4704
Email: ryan@vitaldwellings.com
Website: www.vitaldwellings.com

Orange County, L.A. County, and Surrounding Areas
California
USA

Windheim EMF Solutions

Eric Windheim, BA, EMRS, BBEC
Telephone: 916-395-7336
Email: eric@windheimemfsolutions.com
Website: www.windheimemfsolutions.com

Sacramento
California
USA

Healthy Building Science

Sophia Balestreri
Telephone: 415-785-7986
Email: sophia@healthybuildingscience.com
Website: healthybuildingscience.com/

San Francisco and San Rafael
California
USA

Holland Electrical EMF

William Holland, Licensed Electrician
Telephone: 818-292-1271
Email: wm.hollandelectrical@gmail.com
Website: www.hollandelectricalemf.com

Southern California
California
USA

Gust Environmental

Larry Gust, EE, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 805-644-2008
Email: lgust@gustenviro.com
Website: www.gustenviro.com

Ventura
California
USA

EMF Healthy

Liz Menkes, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 925-937-1754
Email: liz@emfhealthy.com
Website: emfhealthy.com

Walnut Creek
California
USA

Habitats in Harmony

Misty Krawczyk
Telephone: 303-478-9576
Email: misty@habitatsinharmony.com
Website: www.habitatsinharmony.com

Boulder, CO Front Range (willing to travel)
CO
USA

Neural Vitality Networks

Riun Ashlie, EMRS
Telephone: 720-557-3369
Email: riun@neuralvitalitynetworks.com
Website: www.neuralvitalitynetworks.com

Boulder, Greater Denver Area
Colorado (will also travel to WY, AZ, CO, NM)
USA

Axis Environmental Solutions LLC

Eric Billitier
Telephone: (561) 855-4387
Email: eric@aesolutions.info
Website: www.aesolutions.info

Lake Worth
Florida
USA

Green and Healthy Homes

Diana Schultz, BA, BBEC
Telephone: 407-859-0006
Email: Diana@greenandhealthyhomes.net
Website: www.greenandhealthyhomes.net

Orlando
Florida
USA
Mieke Jacobs

Telephone: 847-769-5135
Email: mieke@nym.hush.com
Website: miekejacobs.com

Greater Chicago Area
Illinois
USA
Environmental Adaptations
Barbara Bobbitt
Telephone: 630-601-9158
Email: barb@environmentaladaptations.com
Website: www.environmentaladaptations.com

Hinsdale / Greater Chicago
Illinois
USA

Chris Bell, BBEC
Telephone: 641-472-6266
Email: christopherbell641@gmail.com
Website:

Fairfield
Iowa
USA

Safe and Sound Home LLC

Phyllis Traver
Telephone: 781-934-5659
Email: phyllistraver@comcast.net
Website: www.yoursafeandsoundhome.com

Duxbury
Massachusetts
USA

Healthy House

See Website For Contact Information
Telephone:
Email: projecthealthyhouse@gmail.com
Website: www.healthyhouse.com

Ann Arbor (Willing to Travel)
Michigan
USA

Intentional Environment

Damon Coyne
Telephone: 651-340-9326
Email: damon@intentionalenvironment.com
Website: www.intentionalenvironment.com

Twin Cities Metro
Minnesota
USA

Environmental Assay Inc.

Sal La Duca
Telephone: 908-454-3965
Email: eainc@emfrelief.com
Website: www.emfrelief.com

Phillipsburg
New Jersey
USA

Healthy Dwellings

Matt Waletzke, BBEC
Telephone: 612-242-4558
Email: matt@healthydwellings.com
Website: www.healthydwellings.com

New York City
New York
USA

Healthy Home Evaluations

Julia Whitfield, EMRS
Telephone: 505-670-6738
Email: julia@hhenm.com
Website: hhenm.com

Santa Fe
NM
USA
Safe Living Space
Hardy LeGwin
Telephone: 828-298-1460
Email: hlegwin@safelivingspace.com
Website:

Ashville
North Carolina
USA
Comfortable Home Solutions
Melea Lemon
Telephone: 919-387-5913
Email: melealemon@gmail.com
Website:

Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
North Carolina
USA

Stop Dirty Electricity

Bill Cadwallader, Certified EMRS
Telephone: 877-783-6564
Email: bill@stopdirtyelectricity.com
Website: www.stopdirtyelectricity.com

Las Vegas
NV
USA

EcoDynamic Living Solutions

Melody Graves
Telephone: 918-960-9730
Email: melody@ecodynamicliving.com
Website: www.ecodynamicliving.com

Tulsa
Oklahoma
USA

Healthy Spaces Now

Rodrigue Deschenes
Telephone: 503-477-9891
Email: rodrigue@healthyspcesnow.com
Website: www.healthyspacesnow.com

Portland
Oregon
USA


Nancy Messinger, RN, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 503-956-3757
Email: yourhomebynancy@gmail.com
Website: emfhealthysolutions.com/

Portland
Oregon
USA

Vital Spaces

Angela Self
Telephone: 864-980-3341
Email: angela@vitalspacesnow.com
Website: vitalspacesnow.com

Greenville
South Carolina
USA
Judson Rogers
Jud Rogers
Telephone: 972-390-9042
Email: judrogers@sbcglobal.net
Website:


Texas
USA

EMF Interface

Jim Beal
Telephone: 512-847-0371
Email: EMFEFFECTS@aol.com
Website: www.emfinterface.com

Wimberley
Texas
USA

LifeSource Environmental Solutions, LLC

Christopher Buonocore
Telephone: 202.309.4084
Email: chris@thelifesourcesolution.com
Website: www.thelifesourcesolution.com

Shenandoah Valley
Virginia/Maryland/DC (Willing to travel)
USA

BioHealthy Homes

Scot Appert, BA, BBEC
Telephone: 206-883-1694
Email: Scot@BioHealthyHomes.com
Website: www.BioHealthyHomes.com

Seattle, Portland, Vancouver
Washington
USA

Suzuki Environmental

Risa Suzuki
Telephone: 206-799-5363
Email: risa@risasuzuki.com
Website: www.risasuzuki.com

Seattle, San Francisco
Washington, California
USA
Home Environmental Options
Spark Burmaster
Telephone: 608-483-2604
Email: eoptions@mwt.net
Website:

Chaseburg
Wisconsin
USA

Indoor Environmental Testing Inc.

Martine Davis
Telephone: 608-241-9883
Email: info@airinspector.com
Website: www.airinspector.com

Madison
Wisconsin
USA

Healthy Home Environmental Testing & Consulting

Anna Conkey
Telephone: 262-623-6459
Email: healthyhomeconsulting@gmail.com
Website: www.healthyhomewisconsin.com

Milwaukee
Wisconsin
USA



Less Radiation for You

Francis Markho
Telephone: +64 9 273 5570
Email: fmarkho@gmail.com
Website: www.lessrad4u.co.nz

Auckland

New Zealand