EMF / RF Measurement and Mitigation Specialists
Serving Canada and the USA
Skip Navigation Links
Select a Currency:


EMF Medical Conference 2021
Posted On: 8/1/2020 9:00:00 AM

Image Gallery


Join Rob Metzinger from Safe Living Technologies along with Jeromy Johnson and the Building Biology Institute at this years EMF Medical Conference organized by the good people at the Electromagnetic Safety Alliance. Rob will deliver a pre-conference RF meter Educational session Wednesday December 9th 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern and a sponsored talk with Jeromy Friday January 29th from 11am - 12pm Pacific time, 2pm - 3pm Eastern. We hope you are able to attend!
 
The EMF Medical Conference (EMFMC) 2021 will convene leading physicians, clinicians, and scientists for a series of presentations on the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of EMF associated illness.

Downloads: