EMF / RF Measurement and Mitigation Specialists
Serving Canada and the USA
Skip Navigation Links
Select a Currency:


EMF Medical Pre-Conference 2021
Posted On: 10/1/2020 10:47:56 AM

Image Gallery


Rob Metzinger and colleagues will deliver a Pre-conference RF meter Educational session Wednesday December 9th 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern and a sponsored talk with Jeromy Friday January 29th from 11am - 12pm Pacific time, 2pm - 3pm Eastern. We hope you are able to attend!
 
The EMF Medical Conference (EMFMC) 2021 will convene leading physicians, clinicians, and scientists for a series of presentations on the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of EMF associated illness.